Canyon Crest Athletic Club
Everything you need. And more.
Copyright 1981-2021 © Canyon Crest Athletic Club.  All Rights Reserved
Laura in the Park
Laura Beal Classes Andulka Park Mon, Jan 4 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 5 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 6 9:00am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 7 9am Pump (Weights Required) Fri, Jan 8 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Jan 11 8:30am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 12 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 13 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 14 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Fri, Jan 15 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Jan 18 No classes. Tue, Jan 19 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 20 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 21 9am Pump (Weights Req.) Fri, Jan 22 No classes. Mon, Jan 25 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 26 9am Pump (Wts. Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 27 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Wts. Req.) VIIT = Variable Intensity Interval Training Note: We meet near Central Ave. and the entrance to Andulka. Bring a towel and a Yoga mat. Bring weights where indicated. Classes will be cancelled if raining, windy, or below 50 ̊ temperature.
Canyon Crest Athletic Club
Everything you need. And more.
Copyright 1981-2021 © Canyon Crest Athletic Club.  All Rights Reserved
Laura Beal Classes Andulka Park Mon, Jan 4 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 5 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 6 9:00am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 7 9am Pump (Weights Required) Fri, Jan 8 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Jan 11 8:30am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 12 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 13 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 14 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Fri, Jan 15 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Jan 18 No classes. Tue, Jan 19 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 20 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Jan 21 9am Pump (Weights Req.) Fri, Jan 22 No classes. Mon, Jan 25 9am Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Jan 26 9am Pump (Wts. Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Jan 27 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Wts. Req.) VIIT = Variable Intensity Interval Training Note: We meet near Central Ave. and the entrance to Andulka. Bring a towel and a Yoga mat. Bring weights where indicated. Classes will be cancelled if raining, windy, or below 50 ̊ temperature.