Canyon Crest Athletic Club
Everything you need. And more.
Copyright 1981-2020 © Canyon Crest Athletic Club.  All Rights Reserved
Laura in the Park
Laura Beal Classes Andulka Park Mon, Nov 30 4:30pm Pump (Weights Required) Tue, Dec 1 9am Walking/Boot Camp 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Dec 2 9:00am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Required) Thu, Dec 3 9am Pump (Weights Required) Fri, Dec 4 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Dec 7 8:30am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 8 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Dec 9 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Dec 10 9am Pump (Weights Req.) Mon, Dec 21 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 22 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Mon, Dec 28 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15 Pump (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 29 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15 VIIT VIIT = Variable Intensity Interval Training Note: We meet near Central Ave. and the entrance to Andulka. Bring a towel and a Yoga mat. Bring weights where indicated. Classes will be cancelled if raining, windy, or below 50 ̊ temperature.
Canyon Crest Athletic Club
Everything you need. And more.
Copyright 1981-2020 © Canyon Crest Athletic Club.  All Rights Reserved
Laura in the Park
Laura Beal Classes Andulka Park Mon, Nov 30 4:30pm Pump (Weights Required) Tue, Dec 1 9am Walking/Boot Camp 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Dec 2 9:00am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Required) Thu, Dec 3 9am Pump (Weights Required) Fri, Dec 4 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Mon, Dec 7 8:30am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 8 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm VIIT Wed, Dec 9 9am VIIT 4:15pm Pump (Weights Req.) Thu, Dec 10 9am Pump (Weights Req.) Mon, Dec 21 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15pm Bootcamp/Cardio (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 22 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15pm VIIT Mon, Dec 28 9am Walking/Bootcamp 4:15 Pump (Weights Req.) Tue, Dec 29 9am Pump (Weights Req.) 4:15 VIIT VIIT = Variable Intensity Interval Training Note: We meet near Central Ave. and the entrance to Andulka. Bring a towel and a Yoga mat. Bring weights where indicated. Classes will be cancelled if raining, windy, or below 50 ̊ temperature.